Meet the Team

We are pleased to introduce you to our dedicated team who will be delighted to assist you. Please get in touch for any rates, schedules or information that you may require.

Directors

TONI-logo1  TONI-logo1
Julian Hollywood Dermot O’Connor
Managing Director Company Secretary
julian.hollywood@transoceanbelfast.co.uk dermot.oconnor@transocean.ie

 

Management

TONI-logo1
Bryan Wallace
General Manager
bryan.wallace@transoceanbelfast.co.uk

 

Sales

TONI-logo1 TONI-logo1
Sarah Reid Helen McCormick
Sales Manager Sales Co-ordinator
sarah.reid@transoceanbelfast.co.uk helen.mccormick@transoceanbelfast.co.uk
TONI-logo1
Kerry Henry
Sales Co-ordinator
kerry.henry@transoceanbelfast.co.uk

Operations – Exports & Equipment Control

TONI-logo1  TONI-logo1
Neil McMillan Paul Monaghan
Office Manager / Export Shipping Co-ordinator Export Shipping Co-ordinator
neil.mcmillan@transoceanbelfast.co.uk paul.monaghan@transoceanbelfast.co.uk
TONI-logo1
Tim McKillen
Export Shipping Co-ordinator
tim.mckillen@transoceanbelfast.co.uk

 

Operations – Imports

TONI-logo1 TONI-logo1
Donna Kelly Geraldine Hall
Import Shipping Co-ordinator Import Shipping Co-ordinator
donna.kelly@transoceanbelfast.co.uk geraldine.hall@transoceanbelfast.co.uk
TONI-logo1
Sean Kelly
Import Shipping Co-ordinator
sean.kelly@transoceanbelfast.co.uk

 

Accounts

TONI-logo1 TONI-logo1
Ioana Fundu Dermot O’Connor
Accounts Admin Company Secretary
ioana.fundu@transocean.ie dermot.oconnor@transocean.ie

If you wish to speak with our Dublin Office;
Transocean Forwarding Ltd
Unit 204 North West Business Park,
Blanchardstown,
Dublin 15.
Phone: +353(0)1 824 7666
Fax: +353(0)1 824 7667