We are pleased to introduce you to our dedicated team who will be delighted to assist you. Please get in touch for any rates, schedules or information that you may require.

Directors

TONI-logo1  TONI-logo1
Julian Hollywood Dermot O’Connor
Managing Director Company Secretary
julian.hollywood@transoceanbelfast.co.uk dermot.oconnor@transocean.ie
TONI-logo1
Bryan Wallace
Director
bryan.wallace@transoceanbelfast.co.uk

Sales

TONI-logo1 TONI-logo1
Sarah Reid Helen McCormick
Sales Manager Sales Co-ordinator
sarah.reid@transoceanbelfast.co.uk helen.mccormick@transoceanbelfast.co.uk

Operations – Exports & Equipment Control

TONI-logo1  TONI-logo1
Neil McMillan Mark Watson
Office Manager / Export Shipping Co-ordinator Export Shipping Co-ordinator
neil.mcmillan@transoceanbelfast.co.uk mark.watson@transoceanbelfast.co.uk
TONI-logo1 TONI-logo1
Frankie McKay Nathan Nesbitt
Export Shipping Co-ordinator Export Shipping Co-ordinator
frankie.mckay@transoceanbelfast.co.uk nathan.nesbitt@transoceanbelfast.co.uk
TONI-logo1
Jesse Borghmans
Export Shipping Co-ordinator
jesse.borghmans@transoceanbelfast.co.uk


Operations – Imports

TONI-logo1 TONI-logo1
Donna Lennon Geraldine Hall
Import Shipping Co-ordinator Import Shipping Co-ordinator
donna.lennon@transoceanbelfast.co.uk geraldine.hall@transoceanbelfast.co.uk
TONI-logo1
Sean Kelly
Import Shipping Co-ordinator
sean.kelly@transoceanbelfast.co.uk

Accounts

TONI-logo1 TONI-logo1
Ioana Fundu Dermot O’Connor
Accounts Admin Company Secretary
ioana.fundu@transocean.ie dermot.oconnor@transocean.ie

If you wish to contact our Dublin Office, their details are as follows;Transocean Forwarding LtdUnit 204 North West Business Park,Blanchardstown,Dublin 15.Phone: +353(0)1 824 7666
Fax: +353(0)1 824 7667Email: info@transocean.ie

Transocean (NI) Ltd transacts all business under current BIFA Standard Trading Conditions 2021 Edition (Northern Ireland) which are available to view here.